CURRENT

Dear guests,

We used the time to generate many new ideas.

See for yourself, we look forward to seeing you !

Your family Kobjoll and the Schindlerhof team

The new SchindlerhofSustainability at the Schindlerhof

Our "jokers" when choosing your conference hotel:

With our manic specialisation in successful seminars, conferences and business trips, as well as our legendary service, we have kept ourselves in the top group for 35 years.

In times of uncertainty we still have unbeatable competitive advantages

  • Sprawling hotel village with many individual buildings on over one hectare of land.
  • Spacious gardens invite you to linger during breaks and to work.
  • Almost all meeting rooms with floor-to-ceiling windows with direct access to the outdoors.
  • All windows in the hotel buildings can be opened; no central air circulation system.
  • Half a dozen restaurant and banqueting rooms, plus a large garden.
  • Keeping your distance is always and everywhere possible; perfect hygiene concept.
  • Despite the country house flair, very well connected to the motorway, airport and main railway station.

South Tyrol Wine Evening at Schindlerhof 2023

Information

BETWEEN TRADITION AND INNOVATION

HOTEL VILLAGE SCHINDLERHOF

The Schindlerhof is a true experience for the senses. The fact that it has grown slowly over decades from then to the present day has created a very special tension between tradition and modernity.

The heart of the Schindlerhof is originally a 300-year-old farm. Over the decades, the hotel area has grown steadily from this in a total of six construction stages.

The development from a traditional country inn to a modern conference hotel has allowed the Schindlerhof to really blossom. It features just as many different architectural styles as it does a varied atmosphere. All this is skilfully seasoned with tasteful design and interior.

Thus, the old farmhouse faces a harmoniously landscaped Japanese garden with hand-tamed koi in the garden's own pond on one side and a modern Bauhaus-style building, the Rykon, on the other.

This is just one of many examples that attest to the uniqueness of the Schindlerhof and create a very special field of tension between tradition and innovation, between regionality and internationality.

An eventful time lies ahead of you - because the Schindlerhof is more than just a conference hotel. Effective work, sunbathing in the inner courtyard, coffee in the Japanese garden or a cosy dinner in the restaurant with fine food. Let us "seduce" you - we look forward to seeing you!

FEELING AS GOOD AS IN YOUR OWN FOUR WALLS

Our greatest unique selling point is the warmth with which we treat our guests.

With us, public space becomes space for private hospitality. Our claim is not only to provide "a good service", but we want to be artists in cordiality. This includes a great deal of alertness and attention at every moment.

We want you to feel our cordiality and the aspiration to make your stay as pleasant as possible in every detail.

We do everything we can to make you feel at home with us and that's exactly why you'll be happy to come back.

OVERNIGHT

HOME FOR A WHILE

Our greatest unique selling point is the warmth with which we treat our guests.

With us, public space becomes space for private hospitality. Our claim is not only to provide "a good service", but we want to be artists in cordiality. This includes a great deal of alertness and attention at every moment.

We want you to feel our cordiality and the aspiration to make your stay as pleasant as possible in every detail.

We do everything we can to make you feel at home with us and that's exactly why you'll be happy to come back.

LET THEM CATCH YOU

EXPERIENCE THE SCHINDLERHOF

RESTAURANT UNFORGETTABLE

Why does our restaurant landscape bear this name?

Because we will prepare wonderful culinary moments in our atmospheric ambience that will make your stay unforgettable!

"Franconia goes abroad" - that is our gastronomic concept. We combine Franconian products and recipes with products and recipes from all over the world, creating an area of tension between innovation and tradition, between regionality and internationality.

We are not just a restaurant, but have much more to offer

Due to the constant growth of the Schindlerhof, many different restaurant areas have developed, each of which offers the right ambience for every requirement.

Whether rustic cosy, modern country house style, Japanese-inspired or the sophisticated flair of New York locales, everything is combined at the Schindlerhof.

You can enjoy the dishes on our extensive menu from 12.00 to 14.30 and from 18.00 to 21.30. Open until 0 a.m.

UNFORTUNATELY

The dankBAR

Now the Schindlerhof is round! Finally, we also have a bar to offer our guests - but not just any bar: we have christened our vinotheque 'DankBar'.

It is the place for the big and small moments of gratitude - a delicious wine, a bite to eat and many highlights to discover. Because we didn't just "create" a vinotheque, we also thought of something.

Wine connoisseurs know how important it is to offer wines at the right temperature. With us, this is guaranteed in any case, because our wines are optimally stored in an 8-metre-long, walk-in wine climate cabinet with 2 climate zones and, by the way, very beautifully presented. The wine climate cabinet is open to you as a guest at any time and you can examine our wine selection there at your leisure. Or simply go on a discovery tour with our sommelier Walter Springer... that is much nicer than "just" holding a wine list in your hands! We have wines for you to "touch and love", and they are a full 8 metres long!
TO THANK

MORE THAN JUST A CONFERENCE HOTEL

Events, seminars or training courses require a very special environment that inspires learning. To this end, it is necessary to create spaces that differ from the everyday ones. After all, the corporate environment is often left precisely in order to avoid the well-trodden paths in thinking and feeling in unfamiliar places and to develop new ideas or the readiness for the associated processes and changes.

DenkArt sets clear visual signals and impulses for innovation. In the encounter with the works of contemporary artists, a unique and unmistakable ambience was created. Enjoy this unusual place of encounter and stimulation! The works of art will accompany you on your way to (re)discovering your own creative potential in your field of work.
In the outdoor space of DenkArt

PARTY

Celebrate, but do it right!

That is our motto - And so that you can really enjoy your celebration and your private or business event becomes an individual experience and a guaranteed success, we will gladly take over the work of organising and planning for you!

Trust our professional full-service team. Our event and catering professionals will arrange (almost) everything for you!

BANKETTE

A private or business celebration always involves a lot of organisation. Often, one's own enjoyment of the event falls by the wayside.

So that you can really enjoy your celebration, we take over the entire planning for you!

After 30 years at Schindlerhof, we have a wealth of experience, good addresses and are happy to share our knowledge with you! Pianists, artists, musicians - all this is in our repertoire!

EVENTS

What could be better than bringing joy to a loved one or even several people?

Whether it's a convivial tasting evening, a pampering weekend to recharge your batteries, the big birthday party, a romantic candlelight dinner for two or an enjoyable cooking event for friends and colleagues - you know lovely people you would like to give a gift to.

Talk to us!

AT A WORD

It was and is the life's work of both of us to create a hotel village from a small dilapidated farm in six construction stages, which does not want to fit into any pigeonhole and which today is already run by our daughter Nicole in the second generation. Old fashioned and innovative at the same time. Incomparably warm. But above all: Family owned and proudly independent!

Renate and Klaus Kobjoll - Founder Schindlerhof

HISTORY OF OUR HOUSE

The Schindlerhof was founded in 1984 by Renate and Klaus Kobjoll and has been the lifeblood of the Kobjoll family ever since. In the meantime, the second generation is already "on board" with daughter Nicole Kobjoll, who actively manages the company.
How it all began - and how it is today

Klaus Kobjoll was born in Bamberg in 1948. At that time, he was certainly not aware of the exciting future that lay ahead of him. A few years later, in 1974 to be exact, he married his wife Renate (Klaus Kobjoll: "...the best thing that ever happened to me!"). In the same year, daughter Nicole was born.

Klaus Kobjoll set the course for his career by attending the hotel management school D. Speiser in Tegernsee/Bad Wiessee and the technical college Lycêe Technique Hotelier in Strasbourg (France). After a few more stations, the career takes its course and Klaus Kobjoll "finally" becomes an entrepreneur at the age of 22 with no less than DM 5,000 in start-up capital.

Today Nicole Kobjoll is in charge of the hotel, of course with the active support of Renate and Klaus Kobjoll, but in addition to his work at the Schindlerhof, Klaus Kobjoll also dedicates himself to his second company: GLow & Tingle - and holds lectures and seminars on topics such as warmth (customer orientation), employee orientation, TQM (Total Quality Management) or "Enthusiasm is transferable" - all using the practical example of the Hotel Schindlerhof. The whole thing for medium-sized companies, but also for corporate groups (so far over 150,000 participants from all sectors in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Sweden, Russia, Finland, Belgium, Portugal, Turkey, Liechtenstein, Spain, Greece, Ireland and Great Britain).

Business ideas and openings in Nuremberg (N) and Erlangen (Er)
1970 Crêperie Rennaise (Er)
1972 Le Kilt (Er) - club/discoutheque
1974 Prison St. Michel (Er) - franz. Bistro/Restaurant
1975 Prison St. Michel (N) - French bistro/restaurant Bistro/Restaurant
1978 Kon Tiki (N) - Polynesian restaurant + bar
1979 Landhotel Mörsbergei (Er) - 19 rooms
1980 Café des Arts (Er) - French bistro
1982 Strohhalm (Er) - jazz cellar with daily live music
1983 Bobby McGee's Conglomeration (Er) - US-Americ. Restaurant + Bar
1983 Opening and further development of the Schindlerhof in Nuremberg
1984 Landhotel Schindlerhof - 37 rooms, approx. 200 seats in various restaurant and banquet rooms, plus garden
1990 Schindlerhof Creative Centre - with a further 34 rooms and 3 unique 200m² conference rooms
1998 Schindlerhof - new corporate design for the change from Landhotel Schindlerhof to the new brand Schindlerhof with the three profit centres Restaurant & Banquet, Creative Meetings, Hotel.
1998 Investments in ambience, tableware, rooms and in brand development, logos, new language and contemporary means of communication.
1999 DenkArt - additional 800 m², 400 m² of which for 4 conference rooms and a bistro of 120 m². The "Werdegang" is available for company presentations. Regularly changing art exhibitions are also held here.
2000 Ryokan - 24 additional hotel rooms directly at the Japanese Garden.
2013 DankBar and Bordeaux Lounge

OUR EMPLOYEES

It is thanks to our entire team that we run the Schindlerhof as successfully as we have since the beginning. Only with the support of our staff can we offer you the service you have come to expect at our hotel.
We run the Schindlerhof...

..with 65 to 70 permanent employees.

In all six service areas, there is a team leader as the main person responsible and a deputy who ensures quality even in the absence of the team leader.

The size of the teams varies - most employees work in the Food & Beverage area (restaurant, banquet and kitchen) - as cooks and service staff. But we also have many ambitious employees in the conference, hotel and housekeeping areas who are enthusiastic and committed to their work - or rather to our guests.

Passing on the love for our profession, but also training our leaders of the future ourselves, that is the goal here. The trainees are always a breath of fresh air for us and bring their values and ideas into our organisation.

At the very bottom of the organisational chart, the Kobjoll family, with the assistance of the management, stands as the basis and rock in the surf:
Familly owned - proudly independent - as a family-run company.

By the way: the 3rd generation of the family is 11 years old and already holds 3% of the shares... we may not be able to secure the future for all eternity - but coincidence strikes the prepared mind, as we all know - and so we have already happily set the course for the transition to the next generation... Life and work at the Schindlerhof remains exciting!

But the most important thing for all of us NOW and in the FUTURE is the enthusiasm of our guests!

FAIRNESS GUARANTEE AND PRINCIPLES OF MATCH CULTURE

We guarantee that no one will receive our hospitality at a different price than you!

PRINCIPLES OF PLAY CULTURE

LOADING CLOSE

AKTUELLES

Genießermenue begleitet
vom Weingut Wegner

Zum Auftakt unserer Degustationsabende am 22. Juni 2019 um 18.30 freuen Sie sich auf das Weingut Wegner!

Weitere Informationen zum Genießermenue

Ostern im Schindlerhof

Genießen Sie unser leckeres Ostermenue oder unseren großen Osterbrunch!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Ostern im Schindlerhof

ZWISCHEN TRADITION UND INNOVATION

HOTELDORF SCHINDLERHOF

Der Schindlerhof ist ein wahres Erlebnis für die Sinne. Dadurch, dass er langsam von damals bis in die heutige Zeit über Jahrzehnte gewachsen ist, ist ein ganz besonderes Spannungsfeld zwischen Tradition und Moderne entstanden.

Das Herzstück des Schindlerhofs ist im Ursprung ein 300 Jahre alter Bauernhof. Aus ihm heraus ist das Hotelareal in insgesamt sechs Bauetappen über Jahrzehnte hinweg stetig gewachsen.

Die Entwicklung vom traditionellen Landgasthof zum modernen Tagungshotel hat den Schindlerhof erst richtig aufblühen lassen. In ihm finden sich ebenso viele verschiedene architektonische Stile wieder wie auch eine abwechslungsreich gestaltete Atmosphäre. Dies alles wird gekonnt gewürzt mit geschmackvollem Design und Interieur.

So sieht sich der alte Bauernhof auf einer Seite gegenüber einem harmonisch angelegten japanischen Garten mit handzahmen Kois im garteneigenen Teich und gegenüber einem modernen Gebäude im Bauhaus-Stil, dem Rykon.

Dies ist nur eines von vielen Beispielen, die dem Schindlerhof Einzigartigkeit attestieren und ein ganz besonderes Spannungsfeld zwischen Tradition und Innovation, zwischen Regionalität und Internationalität erzeugen.

Eine erlebnisreiche Zeit liegt vor Ihnen – denn der Schindlerhof ist mehr als nur ein Tagungshotel. Effektives Arbeiten, Sonnen im Innenhof, der Kaffee im japanischen Garten oder das gemütlichen Dinner im Restaurant mit feinen Speisen. Lassen Sie sich von uns „verführen“ – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

WOHLFÜHLEN WIE IN DEN EIGENEN VIER WÄNDEN

Unser größtes Alleinstellungsmerkmal ist unsere gelebte Herzlichkeit den Gästen gegenüber.

Bei uns wird der öffentliche Raum zum Raum privater Gastfreundschaft. Unser Anspruch ist es nicht nur, „einen guten Service“ zu leisten, sondern wir wollen Künstler sein in Sachen Herzlichkeit. Dazu gehört ein großes Maß an Wachheit und Aufmerksamkeit in jedem Augenblick.

Wir wünschen uns, dass Sie unsere Herzlichkeit und den Anspruch, Ihnen einen so angenehmen Aufenthalt wie möglich zu bereiten, in jedem Detail spüren.

Wir setzen alles daran, dass Sie sich bei uns wie Zuhause fühlen und genau deshalb gerne wieder kommen.

ÜBERNACHTEN

ZUHAUSE AUF ZEIT

Unser größtes Alleinstellungsmerkmal ist unsere gelebte Herzlichkeit den Gästen gegenüber.

Bei uns wird der öffentliche Raum zum Raum privater Gastfreundschaft. Unser Anspruch ist es nicht nur, „einen guten Service“ zu leisten, sondern wir wollen Künstler sein in Sachen Herzlichkeit. Dazu gehört ein großes Maß an Wachheit und Aufmerksamkeit in jedem Augenblick.

Wir wünschen uns, dass Sie unsere Herzlichkeit und den Anspruch, Ihnen einen so angenehmen Aufenthalt wie möglich zu bereiten, in jedem Detail spüren.

Wir setzen alles daran, dass Sie sich bei uns wie Zuhause fühlen und genau deshalb gerne wieder kommen.

LASSEN SIE SICH EINFANGEN

DEN SCHINDLERHOF VIRTUELL ERLEBEN

RESTAURANT UNVERGESSLICH

Warum unsere Restaurantlandschaft diesen Namen trägt?

Weil wir Ihnen in unserem stimmungsvollen Ambiente wunderschöne kulinarische Momente bereiten werden, die Ihren Aufenthalt unvergESSlich machen!

“Franken geht fremd” – das ist unser gastronomisches Konzept. Wir kombinieren fränkische Produkte und Rezepte mit Produkten und Rezepten aus aller Welt und schaffen so ein Spannungsfeld zwischen Innovation und Tradition,zwischen Regionalität und Internationalität.

Wir sind nicht einfach nur ein Restaurant, sondern haben viel mehr zu bieten

Durch das stetige Wachstum des Schindlerhofs haben sich viele verschiedene Restaurantbereiche entwickelt, die, jeder für sich, für jeden Anspruch das passende Ambiente bieten.

Ob rustikal gemütlich, moderner Landhausstil, japanisch inspiriert oder das mondäne Flair New Yorker Lokale, im Schindlerhof ist alles vereint.

Die Gerichte unserer umfangreichen Speisekarte genießen Sie durchgängig von 12.00 bis 22.00 Uhr. Von 22.00 bis 00.00 Uhr wechselnde Snacks von der Barkarte. Geöffnet bis 1 Uhr morgens.

UNVERGESSLICH

Die dankBAR

Jetzt ist der Schindlerhof rund! Endlich haben wir für unsere Gäste auch eine Bar zu bieten – aber nicht irgendeine Bar: Wir haben unsere Vinothek ‘DankBar’ getauft.

Es ist der Ort für die großen und kleinen Momente der Dankbarkeit – ein leckerer Wein, eine Kleinigkeit zu Essen und viele Highlights, die es zu entdecken gilt. Denn wir haben nicht nur einfach eine Vinothek “erschaffen”, sondern uns auch etwas dabei gedacht.

Weinkenner wissen, wie wichtig es ist, Weine wohltemperiert zu offerieren. Bei uns ist das auf jeden Fall gewährleistet, denn unsere Weine sind in einem 8 Meter langen, begehbaren Wein-Klima-Schrank mit 2 Klimazonen optimal aufgehoben und, nebenbei, sehr schön präsentiert. Der Wein-Klima-Schrank steht Ihnen als Gast jederzeit offen und Sie können dort in Ruhe unsere Weinauswahl begutachten. Oder gehen Sie doch einfach einmal mit unserem Sommelier Walter Springer auf Entdeckungstour… das ist viel schöner als „nur“ eine Weinkarte in den Händen zu halten! Bei uns gibt es Weine zum „Anfassen und Liebhaben“, und das auf vollen 8 Metern Länge!
ZUR DANKBAR

MEHR ALS NUR EIN TAGUNGSHOTEL

Veranstaltungen, Seminare oder Schulungen bedürfen eines ganz speziellen Umfeldes, das zum Lernen inspiriert. Dazu ist es notwendig, Räume zu schaffen, die sich von den alltäglichen unterscheiden. Das Unternehmensumfeld wird ja häufig gerade deshalb verlassen, um an ungewohnten Orten die ausgetretenen Pfade im Denken und Fühlen zu vermeiden und neue Ideen bzw. die Bereitschaft für die damit verbundenen Prozesse und Veränderungen zu entwickeln.

DenkArt setzt klare visuelle Zeichen und Impulse für Innovationen. In der Begegnung mit den Werken zeitgenösssischer Künstlerinnen und Künstler entstand ein einmaliges und unverwechselbares Ambiente. Genießen Sie diesen ungewöhnlichen Ort der Begegnung und Anregung! Die Kunstwerke begleiten Sie auf Ihrem Weg, Ihr eigenes kreatives Potential in Ihrem Arbeitsfeld (wieder) zu entdecken.
Im Außenraum von DenkArt

FEIERN

Feiern, aber richtig!

Das ist unsere Devise – Und damit Sie Ihre Feier richtig genießen können und Ihre private oder geschäftliche Veranstaltung zum individuellen Erlebnis und ein garantierter Erfolg wird, nehmen wir Ihnen die Arbeit der Organisation und Planung gerne ab!

Vertrauen Sie unserem professionellem Full-Service-Team. Unsere Veranstaltungs- und Gastro-Profis arrangieren für Sie (fast) alles!

BANKETTE

Eine private oder geschäftliche Feier bedeutet immer sehr viel Organisationsaufwand. Da bleibt oft das eigene Vergnügen an der Veranstaltung auf der Strecke.

Damit Sie Ihre Feier so richtig genießen können, übernehmen wir für Sie die gesamte Planung!

Wir verfügen nach 30 Jahren Schindlerhof über einen breiten Erfahrungsschatz, über gute Adressen und teilen unser Wissen gerne mit Ihnen! Pianisten, Künstler, Musiker – all das ist in unserem Repertoire!

EVENTS

Was gibt es Schöneres, als einem lieben Menschen oder gleich mehreren eine Freude zu bereiten?

Ob ein geselliger Degustationsabend, ein Verwöhn-Wochenende um aufzutanken, die große Geburtstagsparty, ein romantisches Candlelight-Dinner für zwei oder ein genussreiches Koch-Event für Freunde und Mitarbeiter – Sie kennen liebe Menschen die Sie beschenken möchten.

Sprechen Sie uns an!

AUF EIN WORT

Es war und ist die Lebensaufgabe von uns Beiden, aus einem kleinen verfallenen Bauernhof in sechs Baustufen ein Hoteldorf zu schaffen, das in keine Schublade passen will und das heute bereits von unserer Tochter Nicole in zweiter Generation geführt wird. Old fashioned und innovativ zugleich. Unvergleichlich herzlich. Vor allem aber: Family owned and proudly Independent!

Renate und Klaus Kobjoll - Gründer Schindlerhof

HISTORIE UNSERES HAUSES

Der Schindlerhof wurde 1984 von Renate und Klaus Kobjoll gegründet und ist seitdem das Herzblut der Familie Kobjoll. Inzwischen ist mit Tochter Nicole Kobjoll bereits die zweite Generation “an Bord”, die das Unternehmen aktiv leitet.
Wie alles begann – und wie es heute ist

1948 wurde Klaus Kobjoll in Bamberg geboren. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt war ihm ganz bestimmt noch nicht bewusst, welche aufregende Zukunft vor ihm liegen würde. Einige Jahre später, genau genommen ihm Jahr 1974 heiratet er seine Frau Renate (O-Tone Klaus Kobjoll: “…das Beste, das mir je passiert ist!”). Im gleichen Jahr kommt Tochter Nicole zur Welt.

Beruflich stellt Klaus Kobjoll die ersten Weichen mit dem Besuch der Hotelfachschule D. Speiser in Tegernsee/Bad Wiessee und der Fachschulbildung am Lycêe Technique Hotelier in Strasbourg (Frankreich). Nach einigen weiteren Stationen nimmt die Karriere ihren Lauf und Klaus Kobjoll wird mit 22 Jahren “endlich” Unternehmer mit sage und schreibe 5.000 DM Startkapital.

Heute leitet Nicole Kobjoll federführend das Hotel, natürlich mit tatkräftiger Unterstützung von Renate und Klaus Kobjoll, jedoch widmet sich Klaus Kobjoll neben der Arbeit im Schindlerhof auch seiner zweiten Firma: GLow & Tingle – und hält Vorträge und Seminare zu Themen : wa(h)re Herzlichkeit (Kundenorientierung), Mitarbeiterorientierung, TQM (Total Quality Management) oder “Begeisterung ist übertragbar” – alles am praktischen Beispiel vom Hotel Schindlerhof. Das Ganze für mittelständische Unternehmen, aber auch für Konzerne (Bisher über 150.000 Teilnehmer aller Branchen in Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz, Schweden, Russland, Finnland, Belgien, Portugal, Türkei, Liechtenstein, Spanien, Griechenland, Irland und Großbritannien).

Geschäftsideen und -eröffnungen in Nürnberg (N) und Erlangen (Er)
1970 Crêperie Rennaise (Er)
1972 Le Kilt (Er) – Club/Discoutheque
1974 Prison St. Michel (Er) – franz. Bistro/Restaurant
1975 Prison St. Michel (N) – franz. Bistro/Restaurant
1978 Kon Tiki (N) – polynesisches Restaurant + Bar
1979 Landhotel Mörsbergei (Er) – 19 Zimmer
1980 Café des Arts (Er) – französisches Bistro
1982 Strohhalm (Er) – Jazzkeller mit täglicher Live-Musik
1983 Bobby McGee’s Conglomeration (Er) – US-amerik. Restaurant + Bar
1983 Eröffnung und Weiterentwicklung des Schindlerhofs in Nürnberg
1984 Landhotel Schindlerhof – 37 Zimmer, ca. 200 Sitzplätze in diversen Restaurant- und Banketträumen, plus Garten
1990 Kreativzentrum Schindlerhof – mit weiteren 34 Zimmern und 3 einmaligen Tagungsräumen von 200m²
1998 Schindlerhof – Neues Corporate Design für den Wechsel vom Landhotel Schindlerhof zur neuen Marke Schindlerhof mit den drei Profitcentern Restaurant & Bankett, Kreatives Tagen, Hotel.
1998 Investitionen in Ambiente, Geschirr, Räume und in die Markenentwicklung, Logos, neue Sprache und zeitgemäße Kommunikationsmittel
1999 DenkArt – Zusätzliche 800 m², davon 400 m² für 4 Tagungsräume und ein Bistro von 120 m². Der “Werdegang” steht für Firmenpräsentationen zur Verfügung. Hier finden auch regelmäßig wechselnde Kunstausstellungen statt.
2000 Ryokan – 24 weitere Hotelzimmer direkt am Japanischen Garten
2013 DankBar und Bordeaux-Lounge

UNSERE MITARBEITER

Unserem gesamten Team haben wir es zu verdanken, dass wir den Schindlerhof so erfolgreich führen, wie wir es seit Anfang an tun. Nur mit der Unterstützung unserer Mitarbeiter können wir Ihnen den Service bieten, der Sie in unserem Hause erwartet.
Wir führen den Schindlerhof…

..mit 65 bis 70 festen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern.

In allen sechs Leistungsbereichen gibt es einen Teamleader als Hauptverantwortlichen und einen Stellvertreter, der die Qualität auch bei Abwesenheit des Teamleaders sicher stellt.

Die Grösse der Teams ist unterschiedlich – die meisten Mitarbeiter arbeiten im Bereich Food & Beverage (Restaurant, Bankett und Küche) – als Köche / Köchinnen und Mitarbeiter/innen im Servicebereich. Aber auch im Bereich Tagung, Hotel und Housekeeping haben wir viele ambitionnierte Mitarbeiter, die mit Begeisterung und Engagement bei der Sache – bzw. besser gesagt bei unseren Gästen – sind.

Die Liebe zu unserem Beruf weiter zu geben, aber auch unsere Führungskräfte der Zukunft selbst auszubilden, das ist hier das Ziel. Die Azubis sorgen bei uns immer für frischen Wind und bringen Ihre Werte und Ideen in unsere Organisation mit ein.

Ganz unten im Organigramm steht als Basis und Fels in der Brandung die Familie Kobjoll mit der Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung:
Familly owned – proudly independent – als familiengeführtes Unternehmen.

Übrigens: die 3. Generation der Familie ist 4 Jahre alt und hält bereits 3 % der Anteile… wir können die Zukunft zwar nicht für alle Ewigkeit sichern – aber der Zufall trifft bekanntlich den vorbereiteten Geist – und so haben wir bereits mit Freude die Weichen gestellt für den Übergang in die nächste Generation… Das Leben und Arbeiten im Schindlerhof bleibt spannend!

Das wichtigste ist aber für uns alle JETZT und in der ZUKUNFT die Begeisterung unserer Gäste!

FAIRNESSS-GARANTIE UND GRUNDSÄTZE SPIELKULTUR

Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass niemand unsere Gastfreundschaft zu einem anderen Preis erhält als Sie!

GRUNDSÄTZE SPIELKULTUR